Views From Within

Internet Political Prophecies And Subversive Material For Cool People

A Momentary Lapse of Reason?

Posted by jeremiasx on January 27, 2007

KUDOS TO MY MYSPACE FRIENDS FOR THIS COMPILATION AND BLOG:

There are quite a few inaccuracies, shall we say, when you look closely at
President Bush’s intinerary, his actions and his subsequent speeches on and after September 11th, 2001.

On the morning of September 11th, George Walker Bush was staying at the
Colony Beach & Tennis Resort on Longboat Key in Sarasota, Florida.
His itinerary that morning began with a visit to Principal Gwen Rigell and some students at Emma E. Booker Elementary School in Sarasota to discuss the importance of reading.

President Bush left the Colony resort on Longboat Key to head to the school at 8:35am. American Airlines Flight 11 struck World Trade Center 1 (north tower) at 8:46am that morning. President Bush ARRIVED at Booker Elementary at 8:57am.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

So once again, I would like to clearly put this into perspective.
Can you explain the following revelation made by George W Bush at the
Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Florida in December 2001?
This quote is straight from the official White House website and from CNN

Q “One thing, Mr. President, is that you have no idea how much you’ve done for this country. And another thing is that, how did you feel when you heard about the terrorist attack?” (Applause.)

THE PRESIDENT: “Thank you, Jordan. Well, Jordan, you’re not going to believe what state I was in when I heard about the terrorist attack. I was in Florida. And my Chief of Staff, Andy Card — actually, I was in a classroom talking about a reading program that works. I was sitting outside the classroom waiting to go in, and I saw an airplane hit the tower — the TV was obviously on. And I used to fly, myself, and I said, well, there’s one terrible pilot. I said, it must have been a horrible accident.”

SOURCE 1 – WHITE HOUSE.gov
SOURCE 2 – CNN TRANSCRIPT.

But wait. This wasn’t the only speaking engagement where he claimed he saw AA Flight 11 strike WTC 1 on a TV outside the classroom waiting to go in.
This quote is from his “Town Hall” forum at the Ontario Convention Center in Ontario, California in January 2002.

Q What was the first thing that went through your head when you heard that a plane crashed into the first building?

THE PRESIDENT: Yes. Well, I was sitting in a schoolhouse in Florida. I had gone down to tell my little brother what to do, and — just kidding, Jeb. (Laughter.) And — it’s the mother in me. (Laughter.) Anyway, I was in the midst of learning about a reading program that works. I’m a big believer in basic education, and it starts with making sure every child learns to read. And therefore, we need to focus on the science of reading, not what may feel good or sound good when it comes to teaching children to read. (Applause.) I’m just getting a plug in for my reading initiative.

Anyway, I was sitting there, and my Chief of Staff — well, first of all, when we walked into the classroom, I had seen this plane fly into the first building. There was a TV set on. And you know, I thought it was pilot error and I was amazed that anybody could make such a terrible mistake. And something was wrong with the plane, or — anyway, I’m sitting there, listening to the briefing, and Andy Card came and said, “America is under attack.”

And in the meantime, this teacher was going on about the curriculum, and I was thinking about what it meant for America to be under attack. It was an amazing thought. But I made up my mind that if America was under attack, we’d get them. (Applause.) I wasn’t interested in lawyers, I wasn’t interested in a bunch of debate. I was interested in finding out who did it and bringing them to justice. I also knew that they would try to hide, and anybody who provided haven, help, food, would be held accountable by the United States of America. (Applause.)

Anyway, it was an interesting day.
SOURCE – OFFICIAL WHITE HOUSE TRANSCRIPT

Yeah, it was a pretty interesting day huh Sir? Nothing like getting a few lame jokes in before you address a question and start talking about an event that happened to kill 3,000 innocent people, after you willingly ignored the intelligence you received one month prior to the attacks warning the U.S that Bin Laden was DETERMINED to STRIKE on your soil. I also like how he says “this teacher was going on about the curriculum” How condescending does that sound? How disrespectful that he can’t even remember Gwen Rigell’s name. How about the fact that she WASN’T EVEN A TEACHER…….SHE WAS THE PRINCIPAL!

Yeah okay, so what? Perhapes he screwed up the order 2 times in 2 separate public speaking engagements in just over a year. Maybe he was referring to seeing the second plane hit WTC 2. Well, probably not.

The only video footage that exists catching American Airlines Flight 77 striking WTC 1 was caught on film by the Naudet brothers from France as they were filming a documentary about NYC firemen. This footage was not made available to the major news networks until later that day on September 11th, as it was just mentioned in the CBC video above.

SO why is this important? BECAUSE IT IS IMPOSSIBLE for him to have seen the first plane hit WTC 1 LIVE ON TV AND OUTSIDE THE CLASSROOM WAITING TO GO IN. NO ONE SAW IT LIVE ON TV AND HE WAS IN HIS LIMOUSINE WHEN IT HIT!!!!.

The only people who saw it hit LIVE were those on the streets or in the buildings in lower Manhattan that morning.

As for the argument that maybe it was the second plane (United Airlines Flight 175) that he meant to say he had seen hit live OUTSIDE THE CLASSROOM ON A TV……..well sorry, but you lose again. President Bush was comfortably seated in the classroom when UAL Flight 175 struck WTC 2 (south tower).

Remember when Chief of Staff Andy Card walked into the frame and whispered to George Bush that “A second plane has hit the World Trade Center, the nation is under attack”?
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

It does not add up! There is no possible way to spin this to make an excuse for these contradictions. The American government and George Bush had prior knowledge that these attacks were going to take place.

9-11 was an inside job. I will never be convinced otherwise. I know wholeheartedly that 9-11 was not choreographed by Osama Bin Laden while he sat in a cave in Afghanistan.and ordered 19 Saudi Arabians and Egyptians to carry out those attacks.

It is therefore impossible for Bush to have seen the first plane strike unless he had his own cameraman filming downtown Manhattan that morning with a live closed circuit feed straight to his Limo. It would still be a lie though because he told everyone he saw the first plane hit on a TV outside the classroom. I really hate the term “Conspiracy Theory.” Go ahead and call this a theory, you can think what you want.

***END OF REPOST***

I have been studying…and restudying…the 9/11 commission report based on the highly relevant information I have submitted here. Pick up a copy for free off the web and read it for yourself. The timeline here is laid out quite clearly on pages 5-7 in the report. If Boston and the FAA knew at 8:30 am that the flight had been hijacked, and tracked it all the way into the WTC 1 crash site…why didn’t anyone call the President? I would think something of THAT magnitude WOULD HAVE BEEN REPORTED TO BUSH…yet so many precious minutes later…there he was…reading “My Pet Goat.”

3 Responses to “A Momentary Lapse of Reason?”

  1. I have said it before and I will say it again. This just sounds like opperation North Woods, 40 years or so later. Different enemy they wanted to attack and different President, but the same road map for war, and the same effects. The same callousness towards the American People.

  2. jeremiasx said

    Yea it goes back WAY farther than that…keep digging and find out how deep the rabbit hole goes…

  3. adultmedia said

    Very nice site.

Leave a Reply

 
