Views From Within

Internet Political Prophecies And Subversive Material For Cool People

FLASHBACK: Rainbow Gathering 2006 Attendees PWN Police Roadblock

Posted by jeremiasx on July 6, 2007

I think this is the type of activity that Dana Ottaviano wanted to avoid this year…I haven’t heard any reports of this happening again…but what an amazing event it must have been last year in Colorado to see such an eruption of freedom and patriotism by a group of hippies, no doubt!

It reminds me of the end of “V for Vendetta” actually…glad I finally found this footage. It gives me a better perspective on the incident as opposed to the versions I’ve heard second-hand from LEOs and Rainbows alike. Go YouTube!

Leave a Reply

 
